Odyssey - Organic Series

2 ratings

Introducing the Organic Series: 230 Combinator 2 Patches for Reason Studios. This collection is meticulously designed to offer a diverse range of organic sounds, instruments, and textures, seamlessly integrated with Reason's native devices.

Each patch is crafted to deliver rich, dynamic sonic experiences, inviting exploration and experimentation. While the focus is not on bass patches, many sounds incorporate a bass layer, adding depth and dimension to your compositions.

With intuitive controls for envelopes, effects, and EQ, these patches provide users with the flexibility to shape and mold their sound according to their creative vision. Whether you're composing atmospheric soundscapes, crafting emotive melodies, or experimenting with rhythmic textures, the Organic Series serves as a versatile toolkit for musical expression.

Discover the possibilities of Reason's native devices and enhance your music production with the Organic Series. Immerse yourself in a world of organic sounds and unlock new avenues for sonic exploration and creativity.

32 Humana Patches
14 Klang Patches
18 Pangea Patches
15 Radical Piano Patches
7 Multi Layer Patches
20 Percussion Patches
43 Synth Elements Patches
35 Various Patches
50 Various 2 Patches

**Sound Pack License and Distribution Agreement**

This Sound Pack, hereafter referred to as the "Pack," is provided under the following terms:

**1. Grant of License:**

- This Pack is offered as royalty-free, granting users the right to use, modify, and incorporate the sounds into their own musical compositions, both commercially and non-commercially.

**2. Restrictions:**

- Users are prohibited from redistributing, reselling, or sublicensing the Pack, whether in its entirety or individual sounds, without express written consent from the creator.

**3. Attribution:**

- While not mandatory, attribution to the creator of the Pack (if applicable) is appreciated but not required.

**4. Modifications:**

- Users are encouraged to modify and customize the sounds to suit their creative needs. However, redistributed or repackaged versions of the original Pack are not allowed.

**5. Warranty:**

- The Pack is provided "as is" without warranties of any kind, expressed or implied. The creator is not liable for any damages or losses arising from the use or misuse of the Pack.

**6. Distribution:**

- This Pack may be freely distributed by users, provided it is done so in its original form and includes this license agreement.

**7. Updates and Support:**

- The creator is under no obligation to provide updates, support, or maintenance for the Pack. However, any updates or additional content may be provided at the creator's discretion.

**8. Governing Law:**

- This agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the law.

By downloading, using, or redistributing the Pack, users acknowledge and agree to abide by the terms and conditions outlined in this License and Distribution Agreement.

I want this!
Copy product URL


(2 ratings)
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Odyssey - Organic Series

2 ratings
I want this!